City COVID-19 Notices
Phase 2 reopening begins week of July 6.
      • Notices, Closure & Cancellation Information (updated 7/10/2020 1:33 p.m.)
      • Emergency Assistance, Resources & Volunteer Opportunities (updated 7/10/2020 1:30 p.m.)

City Elections

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The next municipal election for Mayor & two City Council Members will take place on November 2, 2021.