Planning Staff Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Trudy Schwarz, CFM
Planning Division Chief
Liaison to the Planning Commission
Certified Floodplain Manager
trudy.schwarz@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1073

Long Range Planning

Rob Robinson, AICP, CEP
Long Range Planning Manager
American Institute of Certified Planners
Certified Environmental Planner
Forest Conservation Act Qualified Professional
rob.robinson@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1072

Kirk Eby, AICP, GISP
GIS Planner
Liaison to the Board of Appeals
American Institute of Certified Planners
Geographic Information Systems Professional
kirk.eby@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1068

Andrew Benjamin
Environmental Planner
ISA Certified Arborist
andrew.benjamin@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1082

Laura Mehfoud
Long Range Planner
laura.mehfoud@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1153

Alyssa Roff
Transportation Planner
alyssa.roff@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1155

Community Planning

Greg Mann, AICP
Community Planning Lead
Planner II
American Institute of Certified Planners
greg.mann@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1071

Chris Berger, AICP
Historic Planner II
American Institute of Certified Planners
Liaison to the Historic District Commission
chris.berger@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1064

Jasmine Forbes
Planner I
jasmine.forbes@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1069

Ray Roakes
Planner I
ray.roakes@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1134

Caroline Seiden
Planner II (part-time), Liaison to the Board of Appeals
caroline.seiden@gaithersburgmd.gov
240-805-1074